Here’s a crazy dream I just woke up from. It’s now 10:45AM on Saturday, July 16, 2011:

I’m in Mexico to work some wrestling shows. I don’t have a hotel room, so I sleep on a couch in a random hotel lobby bathroom, that happens to have a TV in it. I get bored at 2:53AM so I decide to take a walk. I walk to a little bodega/deli type place and arrive at 7:23AM. So I walked for 4 1/2 hours. They’re not open yet. They open at 7:30AM, but the catch is, they close at 7:32AM. LOL So I walk in, and Rockin Rebel (ECW/WCW/Indies) is workin at the deli counter. So I sit down and Rob Feinstein (RF Video) happens to be sitting next to me. He has a Mexican newspaper. It has pics of me in it from a random BWO show from NJ. I order a cinnamon roll and a donut. Feinstein orders a salad and I yell at him “who the fuck eats salad at 7:30 in the morning!!”. Him and Rebel laugh, Rob says “Joey Image just yelled at me for ordering salad! Hahaha” we all have a big laugh, and I wake up.

What. The. Fuck. ??

