Do you seriously consider me famous?

It’s not that I don’t appreciate people talking to me on Twitter, but some people say things like “thanks for taking the time to reply!” and it almost makes me feel embarassed, as if I don’t have the time to reply to you. Who am I to ignore any of you? No one. It’s very flattering and humbling to think that people actually view me as important or even famous, which I am not. But TY. I respect that fact that you people are wrestling fans, and I’m a wrestler, but remember this, I am NO different than any of you. I’m no better nor worse. So I appreciate the love. We’re on the same level. I just want to be a good person, a good human, and follow my dreams. If I ruffle some feathers along the way, then so be it. And if ANY wrestler shoot talks to you like they’re so much better than you because they’re a wrestler and you’re “just a fan”, then get off their bandwagon, because they’re not worth it. I’ve done that in the past, but my eyes have opened. You fucking fans RULE, and I LOVE each and every one of you. Thank you so much. And thanks to Rob Eckos for a 2-second handshake that spawned all of this.

Sorry for that rambling, and thanks for listening.

